Webinars

Upcoming Webinar

Success Criteria for Lifting, Shifting and Transforming Your Enterprise Data Warehouse

Friday July 21, 2017
9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET / 10 pm IST

Register Here

Offloading enterprise mission-critical workloads from a legacy data warehouse to a logical data lake can be a daunting task. Scale, speed, cost and enterprise readiness are some of the top concerns of IT executives in their modernization initiative.

This webinar by Impetus CTO, Vineet Tyagi, can help you address these issues and provide a solution that can ensure the success of a migration process and transform the legacy EDW to the modern data warehouse.

Archived Webinars

Pages